ISACA Virtual Summit 2020 : Cybersecurity for the Cloud & State of Cybersecurity

ISACA Virtual Summit 2020 : Cybersecurity for the Cloud & State of Cybersecurity

September, 23 2020 - 03:00 pm  Cameroon (GMT+1)

 Cybersecurity Services agisoin

ISACA Virtual Summit 2020 : Cybersecurity for the Cloud & State of Cybersecurity
Sommet virtuel ISACA 2020: Cybersécurité pour le cloud et état de la cybersécurité

Join information systems, technologists and business professionals, and experts from across the globe for a dynamic discussion on today’s cybersecurity challenges, opportunities and, trends—on what lies ahead.

Attend ISACA®’s FREE Virtual Summit: a half-day event featuring live presentations and opportunities to connect with peers around the world. Be inspired, informed and spurred to secure your enterprise, and fortify your professional future and as an in-demand professional who knows cybersecurity.

  • Gain expert insight and recommendations to improve your organization’s cybersecurity workforce development, intelligence-driven methods and approaches, and understanding of cybersecurity’s current state of play.
  • Increase your aware from expert’s insight and guidance on the challenges and possibilities for maximizing the value of cloud services while minimizing security concerns and your enterprise’s exposure to external and internal threats.
  • Engage with a panel of top professionals in a round-table discussion centered on cybersecurity, threat environments, and controls and countermeasures.
  • Earn up to 4 Free CPE credit hours.

Access link :  ISACA Virtual Summit 2020 : Cybersecurity for the Cloud & State of Cybersecurity

10:00 AM (EDT) / 9:00 AM (CDT) / 7:00 AM (PDT) / 2:00 PM (UTC)

© 2017-2020 AGISOIN. All Rights reserved

Press enter to search

AGISOIN

Innover par des solutions agiles

Nous sommes passionnés par l'augmentation de la valeur d'usage du système d'information. 

(+237) 674 324 498
service@agisoin.cm
Mballa 2, Yaoundé - Cameroun

CEO's Words

CEO

Nous partageons nos expériences et nous initions des approches agiles et innovantes afin d’optimiser la valeur d'usage du système d'information.

Get Connected

facebook twitter linkedin